2021 calendar for transfers of allowances between the EU and Swiss emission trading registries

2021 calendar for transfers of allowances between the EU and Swiss emission trading registries

Wednesday, 10. February, 2021

Zdroj: ec.europa.eu

Transfers to the other system (registry) are performed on certain predefined dates:

January 11/01/2021 (Monday)
25/01/2021 (Monday)
February 08/02/2021 (Monday)
22/02/2021 (Monday)
March 08/03/2021 (Monday)
25/03/2021 (Thursday)
April 05/04/2021 (Monday)
19/04/2021 (Monday)
29/04/2021 (Thursday)
30/04/2021 (Friday)
May 10/05/2021 (Monday)
24/05/2021 (Monday)
June 07/06/2021 (Monday)
21/06/2021 (Monday)
July 05/07/2021 (Monday)
19/07/2021 (Monday)
August 02/08/2021 (Monday)
16/08/2021 (Monday)
30/08/2021 (Monday)
September 13/09/2021 (Monday)
27/09/2021 (Monday)
October 11/10/2021 (Monday)
25/10/2021 (Monday)
November 08/11/2021 (Monday)
22/11/2021 (Monday)
December 06/12/2021 (Monday)
13/12/2021 (Monday)
22/12/2021 (Wednesday)
23/12/2021 (Thursday)


More information can be found in the notice by the European Commission.

Back to listing


Fultextové vyhledávání
* Required field